George R. Harrison Scholarship Fund

Chair: Malinda Griffin, MNAA

This committee will be responsible for creating a mission statement, forming the criteria for the application process, and awarding scholarships

Copyright © 2023 National Association of Appraisers. All Rights Reserved.

The National Association of Appraisers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software