Bylaws Committee

Chair: Gregory Stephens, MNAA

Bylaws Committee is made up of members of the Board of Directors. The committee originates and recommends amendments to the Bylaws.  It also assists the Board of Directors in submitting bylaws amendments to the membership.

Copyright © 2023 National Association of Appraisers. All Rights Reserved.

The National Association of Appraisers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software